Planned diversions

RSS

Morningside from Wednesday 11 October

To allow roadworks to take place part of Comiston Road will be closed to southbound buses from Wednesday 11 October for 2 weeks.

Posted on: Tue, October 10, 2017 at 15:29

Morningside from Wednesday 11 October

Haymarket Terrace from Saturday 7 October

To allow utility works to take place Haymarket Terrace will be closed to eastbound buses from 2100 hrs Saturday 7 October for 8 weeks.

Posted on: Tue, October 03, 2017 at 15:57

Haymarket Terrace from Saturday 7 October

Royal Mile from Tuesday 26 September

To allow utility works to take place the High Street, Canongate and Abbeymount will be closed to eastbound buses from Tuesday 26 September for 5 weeks.

Posted on: Tue, September 26, 2017 at 15:43

Royal Mile from Tuesday 26 September

Old Dalkeith Road from Tuesday 26 September

To allow utility works to take place the left turn from Little France Crescent into Old Dalkeith Road will be closed to buses from Tuesday 26 September until further notice.

Posted on: Tue, September 26, 2017 at 11:08

Old Dalkeith Road from Tuesday 26 September

Saughton Road North from Monday 25 September

To allow utility works to take place Saughton Road North will be closed from 0600 hrs Monday 25 September for 11 weeks.

Posted on: Thu, September 21, 2017 at 16:44

Saughton Road North from Monday 25 September

George Street from Friday 1 September

To allow works associated with the Leith Street closure to take place part of George Street will be closed to westbound buses from Friday 1 September until further notice.

Posted on: Fri, September 01, 2017 at 13:51

George Street from Friday 1 September