Planned diversions

RSS

Penicuik High Street - Thursday 24 May

To allow an event to take place Penicuik High Street will be closed between 1815 hrs and 2100 hrs on Thursday 24 May.

Posted on: Thu, May 24, 2018 at 15:30

Penicuik High Street - Thursday 24 May

Clerk Street from Monday 21 May

To allow resurfacing works to take place part of Clerk Stret will be closed northbound between 1900 hrs and 0400 hrs each evening from Monday 21 May for 5 nights.

Posted on: Mon, May 21, 2018 at 16:48

Clerk Street from Monday 21 May

Groathill Road North from Tuesday 27 March

To allow utility works to take place southbound buses will be unable use Groathill Road North from Tuesday 27 March for 6 weeks.

Posted on: Tue, March 27, 2018 at 13:43

Groathill Road North from Tuesday 27 March

Moredunvale Road from Monday 8 January

To allow flood defence works to be carried out Moredunvale Road will be closed to buses from Monday 8 January for 21 weeks.

Posted on: Fri, January 05, 2018 at 14:54

Moredunvale Road from Monday 8 January

Haymarket Terrace from Sunday 7 January

To allow utility works to take place Haymarket Terrace will be closed to eastbound buses from 0500 hrs Sunday 7 January for 18 weeks.

Posted on: Thu, January 04, 2018 at 14:40

Haymarket Terrace from Sunday 7 January

George Street from Monday 1 January

To allow works associated with the Leith Street closure to take place part of George Street will be closed to westbound buses from 1000 hrs Monday 1 January until summer 2018.

Posted on: Sat, December 30, 2017 at 18:57

George Street from Monday 1 Janaury