Planned diversions

RSS

Pennywell Gardens from Tuesday 26 July

To allow utility works to take place services 37 N37 will be unable to serve Pennywell Gardens on journeys towards Silverknowes from Tuesday 26 July for 5 days.

Posted on: Mon, July 25, 2016 at 13:13

Pennywell Gardens from Tuesday 26 July

Broomhouse Road from Monday 25 July

To allow works to take place services 21 32 will be unable to serve Calder Road and part of Broomhouse Road on northbound journeys towards Drum Brae from 0930 hrs Monday 25 July for 2 days.

Posted on: Mon, July 25, 2016 at 08:30

Broomhouse Road from Monday 25 July

Eskbank from Sunday 26 June

Due to bridge damage Melville Road, Eskbank will be closed from Sunday 26 June until further notice.

Posted on: Mon, June 27, 2016 at 09:36

Eskbank from Sunday 26 June

Moredunvale Road Monday 25 July

To allow utility works to be carried out, service 8 will be unable to use Moredunvale Road on journeys towards the Royal Infirmary between 1000 hrs and 1400 hrs on Monday 25 July and Tuesday 26 July .

Posted on: Mon, June 20, 2016 at 15:15

Moredunvale Road Monday 25 July

Comiston Road from Monday 23 May

To allow roadworks to be carried out, services 5 11 N11 16 N16 will be unable to use part of Comiston Road between Morningside Drive and Greenbank Crescent on southbound journeys from Monday 23 May for 10 weeks.

Posted on: Fri, May 20, 2016 at 16:24

Comiston Road from Monday 23 May

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February

To allow roadworks to be carried out, services 8 and 18 will be unable to serve part of Moredunvale Road on journeys from the Royal Infirmary from Tuesday 9 February until further notice.

Posted on: Mon, February 08, 2016 at 17:03

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February