Planned diversions

RSS

Lochside Court from Monday 27 March

To allow roadworks to take place Lochside Court will be closed to buses from 0800 hrs Monday 27 March for 2 days.

Posted on: Fri, March 24, 2017 at 16:22

Lochside Court from Monday 27 March

Causewayside Saturday 25 March

To allow crane works to take place part of Causewayside will be closed to buses on Saturday 25 March for 1 day.

Posted on: Fri, March 24, 2017 at 11:46

Causewayside Saturday 25 March

Moredunvale Road from Monday 27 March

To allow utility works to be carried out, services 8 18 will be unable to use Moredunvale Road on journeys towards the Royal Infirmary from Monday 27 March for 3 months.

Posted on: Fri, March 24, 2017 at 10:57

Moredunvale Road from Monday 27 March

Royal Mile from Monday 20 March

Due to utility works the High Street, Canongate and Abbeymount will be closed to buses between start of service Monday 20 March for 5 weeks.

Posted on: Fri, March 17, 2017 at 09:51

Royal Mile from Monday 20 March

Queen Street Gardens West from Tuesday 14 March

To allow roadworks to take place, buses will be unable to use Queen Street Gardens West from 1030 hrs Tuesday 14 March for 10 weeks.

Posted on: Mon, March 13, 2017 at 15:33

Queen Street Gardens West from Tuesday 14 March

Rullion Road, Penicuik from Monday 27 February

To allow resurfacing works to take place part of Rullion Road will be closed and services 15 37 X37 N37 will be diverted from Monday 27 February for 8 weeks.

Posted on: Fri, February 24, 2017 at 15:25

Rullion Road, Penicuik from Monday 27 February

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February 2016

To allow flood prevention works to be carried out part of Moredunvale Road will be closed to buses from Tuesday 9 February 2016 until summer 2017.

Posted on: Mon, February 08, 2016 at 17:03

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February 2016